Advertise with Us!

Our radio stations and website are not in the business of
"selling ads." We sincerely want to help you achieve the greatest possible success, and advertising is an important part of that success. We want to work with you in a marketing partnership to suggest proven, creative ways to achieve greater success through advertising. If we mutually determine that we can help you, nobody will work harder to earn and keep your business - and we'll even suggest complementary media when appropriate.

For advertising inquiries please contact a member of our sales team! 

GENERAL MANAGER / GENERAL SALES MANAGER
Peter Angle - pangle@newcap.ca

SALES
Jesse Vanmontfoort- jvanmontfoort@newcap.ca 
Tony Peyton- tpeyton@newcap.ca
Darlene Brule- dbrule@newcap.ca
Janine Kray - jkray@newcap.ca
Lauren Potucek - lpotucek@newcap.ca
Russ Bergum- rbergum@newcap.ca    
Andrew Francis- afrancis@newcap.ca

Main Menu

Request Line
250-763-5963