Hit us up!

K96.3- Kelownas Classic Rock (CKKO-FM)
1601 Bertram St.
Kelowna BC
V1Y 2G5

Phone Numbers
Main Office: 250-861-K963
Office Fax: 250-469-9963
Newsline: 250-862-5963

Contest Line: 250-763-K963 (5963)


 

ON AIR
David Larsen- Morning Show-  dlarsen@newcap.ca
Tony Peyton-  Morning Show- tpeyton@newcap.ca
Rickie Tyler- Afternoon Drive Show- rtyler@newcap.ca
Gerry O Day - Swing/Fill In Announcer - goday@newcap.ca

GENERAL MANAGER / GENERAL SALES MANAGER
Peter Angle - pangle@newcap.ca

ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATION/TRAFFIC
Suzanne Kruse - skruse@newcap.ca

PROGRAM DIRECTOR
David Larsen - dlarsen@newcap.ca

PROMOTIONS DIRECTOR/PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENTS
Kat Boloten - kboloten@newcap.ca

PRODUCTION
Fil De Carvalho - okprod@newcap.ca

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
James McIntosh - okcreative@newcap.ca

WEB/MULTIMEDIA PRODUCER
Scott George - sgeorge@newcap.ca

SALES
Jesse Vanmontfoort - jvanmontfoort@newcap.ca
Andrew Levangie - alevangie@newcap.ca
Janine Kray - jkray@newcap.ca
Lauren Potucek - lpotucek@newcap.ca
Russ Bergum- rbergum@newcap.ca   
Andrew Francis- afrancis@newcap.ca

ENGINEERING
David Ford - dford@newcap.ca

Main Menu

Request Line
250-763-5963